Executives


Paul Krueger

President

president@fortsaskrebels.com


Cole Reich

Vice President

vp@fortsaskrebels.com


Amber Taschuk

Registrar

registrar@fortsaskrebels.com


Laura Currie

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskrebels.com


Laura Bence

Secretary

secretary@fortsaskrebels.com


Cory Takahara

Equipment Manager

equipment@fortsaskrebels.com


Cory Takahara

Coaching Director

coaching@fortsaskrebels.com


Dan Gartner

Discipline

discipline@fortsaskrebels.com


Erin Krueger

Facilities

facilities@fortsaskrebels.com


Erin Krueger

Girls Director

girls@fortsaskrebels.com


Dave McGarva

Rebels Jr Lacrosse Club

fortjrrebelslax@gmail.com


Cole Reich

MSA Rep


Vacant

Ways and Means


Thank you to our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information