Executives


Paul Krueger

President

president@fortsaskrebels.com


Cole Reich

Vice President

vp@fortsaskrebels.com


Amber Taschuk

Registrar

registrar@fortsaskrebels.com


Dan Gartner

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskrebels.com


Shannon Haggarty

Secretary

secretary@fortsaskrebels.com


Tony Churchill

Equipment Manager

equipment@fortsaskrebels.com


Dan Gartner

Coaching Director

coaching@fortsaskrebels.com


Kevin Hromota

Discipline

discipline@fortsaskrebels.com


Erin Krueger

Facilities

facilities@fortsaskrebels.com


Gillian Reich

Girls Director

girls@fortsaskrebels.com


Laura Currie

Fundraising

fundraising@fortsaskrebels.com


Laura Bence Bakke

Fundraising

fundraising@fortsaskrebels.com


Keltie Hankey

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteering@fortsaskrebels.com


Evan March

Social Media and Webmaster

webmaster@fortsaskrebels.com


Dave McGarva

Rebels Jr Lacrosse Club

fortjrrebelslax@gmail.com


Cole Reich

MSA Rep


Vacant

Ways and Means


Thank you to our sponsors

Upcoming Events


Feb. 13, 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Fort Sask Rebels Drop In Sessions
Dow Centennial Centre - Soccer Pitch

read more »


Feb. 20, 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Fort Sask Rebels Drop In Sessions
Dow Centennial Centre - Soccer Pitch

read more »


Feb. 27, 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Fort Sask Rebels Drop In Sessions
Dow Centennial Centre - Soccer Pitch

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information