Executives


Adrienne Little

President

president@fortsaskrebels.com


vacant

Vice President

vp@fortsaskrebels.com


Jody Chaba

Registrar

registrar@fortsaskrebels.com


Linda Kennedy

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskrebels.com


Gabriela Barker

Secretary

secretary.rebels@gmail.com


Adrienne Little

Equipment Manager

equipment@fortsaskrebels.com


Cory Takahara

Coaching Director

coaching@fortsaskrebels.com


Jeff Greenwood

Discipline

discipline@fortsaskrebels.com


Paul Krueger

Facilities

facilities@fortsaskrebels.com


Cory Grismer

Girls Director

girls@fortsaskrebels.com


Dave Duncan

Promotions

promotions@fortsaskrebels.com


Dave McGarva

Rebels Jr Lacrosse Club

fortjrrebelslax@gmail.com


Thank you to our sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.