Novice Female - Rebels Novice Girls



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JRC Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JRC Mon, May. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, May. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SOCCER PITCH
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, May. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SOCCER PITCH
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, May. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SOCCER PITCH
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, May. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JRC Sun, Jun. 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM VS Sedgewick in an exhibition game
JRC Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thank you to our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started